Andreas Thoms

owner

+49 511 - 811 228 - 68 thoms@cococha.de

 

 

Christian Wächter

quality control

+49 511 - 811 228 - 61

waechter@cococha.de

 

 

Romy Demeter

purchase management

+49 511 - 811 228 - 61

demeter@cococha.de

 

 

Hannes Morten Meyer

trainee

+49 511 - 811 228 - 57

meyer@cococha.de

 


 

Nagehan Hanci

sales

+49 511 - 811 228 - 66

hanci@cococha.de

 

 

Omar Ali Abbas

sales

+49 511 - 811 228 - 62

abbas@cococha.de

 

 

Nils Feesche

sales / marketing

+49 511 - 811 228 - 61

feesche@cococha.de

 

 

Evgenija Bass

accounting

+49 511 - 811 228 - 63

bass@cococha.de